Open For Business but in a Different Way

The Coronavirus pandemic has changed the way we must do business and we are adhering to the Government’s ongoing message to protect the most vulnerable and the frontline staff of the NHS.

Our own working practices are adapting to the situation as it evolves but we are still in business and here to help our clients.

The professional staff are working as much as possible from home and we will have a skeleton staffing of the office for essential purposes only.

We have good IT systems in place and surface mail and post will be less reliable. Please use e-mail or mobiles.

The immediate requirements of BPS, Stewardship Claims and stocktaking valuations are being addressed and we will continue to deal with ongoing and new instructions.

Please feel free to make contact with any of the team to discuss problems arising in our rural environment in these very challenging times.

Our individual team members can be contacted on:

James Stephenson jfs@stephenson.co.uk 07801 685661
Rod Cordingley rlc@stephenson.co.uk 07801 685660
Edward Stephenson edward@stephenson.co.uk 07801 685663
Richard Tasker rtt@stephenson.co.uk 07801 685662
Sarah Hogg Sarah.hogg@stephenson.co.uk 07967 216989
Stewart Hamilton s.hamilton@stephenson.co.uk 07894 317369
Alice Hood Alice.hood@stephenson.co.uk 07758 214870
Jack Ayres-Sumner jas@boultoncooper.co.uk 07801 685664
Henry Scott Henry.scott@boultoncooper.co.uk 07739 983806
Beth Dickinson Beth.dickinson@stephenson.co.uk 07514 492609
Chloe Hayes Chloe.hayes@stephenson.co.uk 07719 523410

 

With our best wishes for your safety.

 

Regarding York Auction Centre please see the below up to date information:

1. LIVESTOCK MARKETS:

We continue to operate our livestock markets on Mondays and Thursdays but under strict guidelines with limited access.

2. MACHINERY SALES:

Machinery sales are cancelled until further notice but we are now operating timed online auctions in the meantime.

3. HORSE SALES:

Horse sales are cancelled until further notice.

4. SATURDAY SALES:

Saturday sales are cancelled until further notice.

5. OVERNIGHT LORRY PARK:

This continued to operate as usual including showers and food.

6. SUNDAY MARKET AND CAR BOOT SALE:

This is now closed until further notice.

7. CAFETERIA:

This is now closed apart from providing meals to the lorry park drivers and takeaway service to livestock market buyers.

For further information regarding York Auction Centre please CLICK HERE to visit the website

  • Property Search

register_buttonregister_only

Latest News

Stephensons Rural LLP are associated with: